Upcoming Courses

Please use the online booking system to book and confirm your place. This term we will be using two different venues for course delivery so do check where your course is being held!

Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Skills for Staff in Front Line Roles – Monday 20th April 2020

Modern Slavery and Sexual Exploitation – Wednesday 29th April 2020

Support from a different Perspective – Working With Emotionally Unstable Personality Disorders – Tuesday 21st April 2020

Working with Self Harming Behaviours – Thursday 30th April 2020

Getting of the Block – Motivational Interviewing – A Tool for Change – Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd June 2020

The Autism Spectrum – What Does This Mean and How do i Work Effectively With Someone Presenting With Autism? – Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Navigating the Universal Credit System – Monday 22nd June 2020

Attachment Based Practices – Thursday 25th & Friday 26th June 2020

Zero to One Hundred in Ten Seconds!- De-escalation Skills for Staff in Front Line Roles – Monday 29th June 2020

Trauma Informed Care and Support – Wednesday 1st July 2020

Restorative Approaches in the Workplace – Tuesday 7th July 2020

Assertive Communication – Tuesday 14th July 2020

Understanding and Working Sensitively with Women in Sexually Coercive or Domestic Relationships – Wednesday 15th July 2020

Understanding the Law and Support Needs of Unaccompanied Asylum Seeking Children – Friday 17th July

Back to Top